Looking To Schedule A Filler Treatment? Book It Online Now:

Book Now

Below are just a few of the letters we’ve received from our patients regarding our laser hair removal service, IPL photo facials, and BOTOX treatments, as well as some reviews we’ve received from Yelp, Google +, Citysearch.com, and even through email:

Cosmetique Aesthetics

Based on 5 reviews

10744 W Washington Blvd, Culver City, CA 90232

310.853.6032
https://cosmetiqueaesthetics.com/

I was happy and more than satisfy with the service that I received

Based on 5 reviews
Written On February 15, 2017

From Yelp.com
Doctor removed some skin tags quickly and pain free. Very clean and friendly office

By Patricia C.

COSMETIQUE Medspa is Number ONE


Written On March 10, 2015

From Yelp.com
I LOVE Dr. Sarshad. He listened with patience to my needs and explained every aspect of my treatment.

By Christina P.

My skin looks smoother


Written On October 3, 2014

Hi,
Just wanted to thank you helping me. I was really nervous to have anything done with lasers, so as you know I came in to find skin care products to help repair some of the spots and lines on my face from the sun over the years. When the doctor recommended fraxel, I wasn’t sure, but then he explained everything thoroughly and showed me photos, so I figured I’d give it a try. I’m going on my 3rd of 5 treatments now and couldn’t be happier. My skin looks smoother and I feel it has taken at least 7- 10 years off when I look back at photos. Thanks again!

By J.P.

I’ve experienced the best!


Written On September 27, 2014

Dear Cosmetique staff,
Thank you for taking the time to answer all of my questions Wednesday about Botox! As you know I was very nervous but have been wanting to do it for a long time to reduce the deep lines between my eyes as well as my “crow’s feet.” I really appreciated your patience with me and kindness. Your staff is very friendly and I would not think of going anywhere else for this service now that I’ve experienced the best!

By J.S.

I already see a huge difference after just one treatment


Written On August 19, 2014

Dear Doc,
Thanks for your help last week. I make a living with my body (model and trainer). After years of enduring waxing on my chest and lower back I was finally ready to make the switch to laser. I already see a huge difference after just one treatment but know it will take a few to make the results permanent. You and your staff where really cool and I appreciate the way you explained everything to me beforehand. Thanks.

By T.D. [via email]

Pre-wedding pampering


Written On July 2, 2014

I am planning a wedding and went to see if Cosmetique could remove a burst capillary from my arm. He was incredibly skilled and kind and completed my treatment for a very reasonable price. The staff was warm and friendly and the environment was quite relaxing and home. I will definitely recommend the Cosmetique Aesthetics to my friends and will likely return in the future!Pros: Friendly, Kind, Relaxed Atmosphere

By Anonymous

Thank you Cosmetique!


Written On June 23, 2014

From Citysearch.com
All my life I have struggled with acne and it always made me feel uncomfortable and unattractive. I found Cosmetique Aesthetics through city search and was so impressed with the reviews that I made an appointment for an IPL (photo facial). Since the IPL treatment, my skin has not only cleared up dramatically, but also the overall appearance has improved (no more ugly red and brown spots). I am so happy with the results! Not only was I impressed with the amount of care I received from the Doctor and his staff, but also the soothing environment. I give Cosmetique an 11 out of 10!Overall user rating: Highly Recommended

By Anonymous

I have been coming here for over a year and absolutely love it


Written On June 23, 2012

From Yelp.com
The staff is friendly, competent, and efficient. I highly recommend it!

By Allie B.

I have received IPL, YAG, sclerotherapy and weight loss treatments at Cosmetique Med Spa


Written On January 10, 2010

Dr. Sarshad and staff are very professional. The treatment results have been outstanding and the cost very reasonable. Cosmetique Med Spa has made a very positive impact on my life. I highly recommend Cosmetique Med Spa and Dr. Sarshad.

By Skylar W.

Review Dr. Sarshad and Cosmetique Aesthetics

WHY CHOOSE COSMETIQUE AESTHETICS