We are now open! Click here to learn about what we are doing in response to COVID-19!

¿Busca programar un tratamiento o una consulta? Resérvelo en línea ahora:

Reservar ahora

patient testimonials

A continuación se presentan algunas de las cartas que hemos recibido de nuestros pacientes en relación con nuestro servicio de depilación con láser, IPL foto tratamientos faciales, y BOTOX tratamientos, así como algunas críticas que hemos recibido de Yelp, Google +, Citysearch.com, e incluso a través del correo electrónico:

Cosmetique Aesthetics

patient testimonialsBasado en 5 revisiones

10744 W Washington Blvd, Culver City, CA 90232

310.853.6032
https://cosmetiqueaesthetics.com/

Estaba feliz y más que satisfecho con el servicio que recibí

patient testimonialsBasado en 5 revisiones
Escrito el 15 de febrero de 2017

De Yelp.com
El doctor removió algunas marcas de la piel rápidamente y sin dolor. Una oficina muy limpia y amigable

Por Patricia C.

COSMETIQUE Medspa is Number ONE

patient testimonials
Escrito el 10 de marzo de 2015

De Yelp.com
Me encanta la Dra. Sarshad. Escuchó con paciencia mis necesidades y me explicó cada aspecto de mi tratamiento.

Por Christina P.

Mi piel se ve más suave

patient testimonials
Escrito el 3 de octubre de 2014

Hola,
Sólo quería agradecerte que me ayudaras. Estaba muy nerviosa de que me hicieran algo con los láseres, así que como saben vine a buscar productos para el cuidado de la piel para ayudar a reparar algunas de las manchas y líneas de mi cara por el sol a lo largo de los años. Cuando el médico me recomendó el fraxel, no estaba segura, pero luego me explicó todo a fondo y me mostró fotos, así que pensé en intentarlo. Voy a hacer mi tercer de cinco tratamientos ahora y no podría estar más feliz. Mi piel se ve más suave y siento que me ha quitado por lo menos 7- 10 años cuando miro las fotos. ¡Gracias de nuevo!

Por J.P.

I’ve experienced the best!

patient testimonials
Written On September 27, 2014

Dear Cosmetique staff,
Thank you for taking the time to answer all of my questions Wednesday about Botox! As you know I was very nervous but have been wanting to do it for a long time to reduce the deep lines between my eyes as well as my “crow’s feet.” I really appreciated your patience with me and kindness. Your staff is very friendly and I would not think of going anywhere else for this service now that I’ve experienced the best!

Por J.S.

I already see a huge difference after just one treatment

patient testimonials
Written On August 19, 2014

Dear Doc,
Thanks for your help last week. I make a living with my body (model and trainer). After years of enduring waxing on my chest and lower back I was finally ready to make the switch to laser. I already see a huge difference after just one treatment but know it will take a few to make the results permanent. You and your staff where really cool and I appreciate the way you explained everything to me beforehand. Thanks.

Por T.D. [via email]

Pre-wedding pampering

patient testimonials
Written On July 2, 2014

I am planning a wedding and went to see if Cosmetique could remove a burst capillary from my arm. He was incredibly skilled and kind and completed my treatment for a very reasonable price. The staff was warm and friendly and the environment was quite relaxing and home. I will definitely recommend the Cosmetique Aesthetics to my friends and will likely return in the future!Pros: Friendly, Kind, Relaxed Atmosphere

Por Anonymous

Thank you Cosmetique!

patient testimonials
Written On June 23, 2014

From Citysearch.com
All my life I have struggled with acne and it always made me feel uncomfortable and unattractive. I found Cosmetique Aesthetics through city search and was so impressed with the reviews that I made an appointment for an IPL (photo facial). Since the IPL treatment, my skin has not only cleared up dramatically, but also the overall appearance has improved (no more ugly red and brown spots). I am so happy with the results! Not only was I impressed with the amount of care I received from the Doctor and his staff, but also the soothing environment. I give Cosmetique an 11 out of 10!Overall user rating: Highly Recommended

Por Anonymous

I have been coming here for over a year and absolutely love it

patient testimonials
Written On June 23, 2012

De Yelp.com
The staff is friendly, competent, and efficient. I highly recommend it!

Por Allie B.

I have received IPL, YAG, sclerotherapy and weight loss treatments at Cosmetique Med Spa

patient testimonials
Written On January 10, 2010

Dr. Sarshad and staff are very professional. The treatment results have been outstanding and the cost very reasonable. Cosmetique Med Spa has made a very positive impact on my life. I highly recommend Cosmetique Med Spa and Dr. Sarshad.

Por Skylar W.

Review Dr. Sarshad and Cosmetique Aesthetics

¿POR QUÉ ELEGIR LA ESTÉTICA COSMÉTICA

es_ESEspañol
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol